Elected Officials*

Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom

Board of Equalization Member Fiona Ma

State Senator Scott Wiener

State Senator Ricardo Lara

Former State Senator Mark Leno

Assemblymember David Chiu

Assemblymember Phil Ting

Supervisor Vallie Brown

Supervisor Ahsha Safai

Supervisor Catherine Stefani

Supervisor Katy Tang

Supervisor Norman Yee

District Attorney George Gascon

Public Defender Jeff Adachi

Assessor-Recorder Carmen Chu

Board of Education Commissioner Matt Haney

Board of Education Commissioner Rachel Norton

Board of Education Commissioner Shamann Walton

City College of San Francisco Trustee Alex Randolph

City College of San Francisco Trustee Thea Selby

Democratic County Central Committee Member Mary Jung

Community Leaders*

Debbie Mesloh, President, Commission on the Status of Women

Andrea Shorter, Commissioner on the Status of Women

Michael Sweet, Human Rights Commissioner

Suzy Loftus, Former Police Commissioner

Toye Moses, President, Willie B. Kennedy Democratic Club

Joni Eisen, Founding President, Potrero Hill Democratic Club

Robin Brasso, Board Member, National Council of Jewish Women

Henry Karnilowicz, President, San Francisco Council of District Merchants Association

Edna James, President, OMI Community Action Organization

Kat Anderson, Recreation and Park Commissioner

Todd David, Co-Founder, SF Parent PAC

Tomiquia Moss, CEO, Hamilton Families

Karen Fleshman, Founder, Racy Conversation

Nicole Rivera, Founder, Good Ol’ Girls

Michelle Aldrich

Jim Salinas

Katherine Sofis

Dr. Veronica Hunnicutt


SEIU 1021

Democratic Women In Action

*Titles are for identification purposes only.

6 endorsements

Will you endorse?